70%-off Site-Wide on items remaining in stock
Promo Code: SALE

(70% Discount is in addition to online pricing)

Order online, email, or call
(561) 775-4961 or (561) 329-5798 8-3 ET M-F

FREE shipping on $25 minimum order to U.S. destinations



Clementi Six Sonatinas, Opus 36 - Muzio Clementi/Snell int. piano solo music book - Kjos Pub.

Clementi Six Sonatinas, Opus 36 - Ed. Keith Snell - piano book
Click to enlarge

More images

  • Clementi Six Sonatinas, Opus 36 - Muzio Clementi/Snell
Click to enlarge
Sale Price: $5.22
Compared at: $5.50
You Save: $0.28
Product ID : kjGP379



Clementi Six Sonatinas, Opus 36 - Intermediate piano solo collection by Muzio Clementi - Edited by Keith Snell - This performance edited edition is now the best choice for your students. Clementi, regarded as the originator of the proper technique for the modern pianofote, used these pieces to focus directly on the most important aspects of piano playing: felicitous fingering, lucid phrasing, and developing a legato touch. Based upon practical teaching experience, the editorial suggestions convey musical ideas ensuring successful musical performance by your students. - Part of the Kjos Master Composer Library series - 47 pages - 9.0" X 12.0 - (Neil A. Kjos Music Co. Pub.) ----- music book ----- GP379

Product Reviews

Login or Register to write the first review.