More Romantic Portraits: intermed. piano solos book - Kevin Costley - FJH >>>Audios.

More Romantic Portraits, piano book by Kevin Costley
Click to enlarge

More images

Click to enlarge
Price: $5.50
Product ID : fjhFJH1493
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



More Romantic Portraits - Intermediate collection of piano solso by Kevin Costley -Seven reflective pieces created to remind us to stop and cherish the special moments in our lives. Your intermediate student will favor these artistic and inspirational pieces as they personally connect with the meaning expressed through the music. This collection would be perfect for the adult student as well - Contents: Morning Glory * Sentimentale * After the Storm * Shadow River * Graduation Day * Memories of Golden Pond * Goodnight My Sweet Friend - (2007 FJH Pub.) ----- music book ----- FJH1493

***Listen to "Morning Glory"***Costley

***Listen to "After the Storm"***Costley

***Listen to "Graduation Day"***Costley

***Listen to "Goodnight My Sweet Friend"***Costley


Product Reviews

Login or Register to write the first review.