Romantic Portraits: intermed. piano solos book by - Kevin Costley - FJH Pub >>>Audios.

Romantic Portraits, piano book by Kevin Costley
Click to enlarge

More images

Click to enlarge
Price: $5.50
Product ID : fjhFJH1430
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



Romantic Portraits - Intermediate piano solo collection by Kevin Costley - Romantic Portraits is a reflective collection of romantic style pieces that evoke serene impressions. Long legato lines and flowing accompaniment patterns enable the student to exercise the use of rubato, and express the lyrical qualities inherent to romantic style music - Contents: Legend of the Forest * Remembering * Sunrise Over the Ocean * Isle of Somewhere * Island Dreams * The Coral Reef * A Visit with Chopin ----- music book ----- FJH1430

***Listen to "Legend of the Forest"***Costley

***Listen to "Remembering"*** Costley

***Listen to "Sunrise Over the Ocean"***Costley

***Listen to "Island Dreams"***Costley


Product Reviews

Login or Register to write the first review.