Spring Portraits - Kevin Costley int. piano music book - FED. 2014-16 e2 >>> Audios.

Spring Portraits - Piano solo music book by Kevin Costley
Click to enlarge

More images

Click to enlarge
Price: $6.95
Product ID : fjhFJH2107
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



Spring Portraits - Artistic intermediate piano solos by Kevin Costley - This intermediate level collection celebrates the rebirth of life that comes when spring arrives! From First Bloom, Come Spring, A Life Reborn, and more, the eight pieces within this spring collection capture the newness in sight, sound, and beauty of this magical season. These pieces will reveal artistry and sensitivity in your student's playing - Contents: First Bloom * Island Nocturne * Come Spring * A Special Place to Dream * The Break of Dawn * Romance * A Life Reborn * My New Friend - (2010 FJH Pub.) ----- music book ----- FJH2107 (contains FEDERATION 2014-2016 e2 selections)

***Listen to "First Bloom"***Costley

***Listen to "Island Nocturne"***Costley

***Listen to "Come Spring"***Costley

***Listen to "A Special Place to Dream"***Costley

***Listen to "The Break of Dawn"***Costley

***Listen to "Romance"***Costley

***Listen to "My New Friend"***Costley



Product Reviews

Login or Register to write the first review.