70%-off Site-Wide on items remaining in stock
Promo Code: SALE

(70% Discount is in addition to online pricing)

Order online, email, or call
(561) 775-4961 or (561) 329-5798 8-3 ET M-F

FREE shipping on $25 minimum order to U.S. destinations



Jukebox Hits for Teens, Book 1 - Early int.piano solo music book arr. Dan Coates - Alfred Pub. 08/16

Jukebox Hits for Teens, Book 1 - arr. Dan Coates - Piano solo book
Click to enlarge
Sale Price: $7.59
Compared at: $7.99
You Save: $0.40
Product ID : a45321



Jukebox Hits for Teens, Book 1 - Early intermediate piano solo collection arranged by Dan Coates - The Jukebox Hits for Teens series presents carefully leveled, accessible arrangements for the teenage pianist. --- Contents: All I Have to Do Is Dream (The Everly Brothers) * I'm Walkin' (Fats Domino) * It's My Party (Leslie Gore) * Shake, Rattle, and Roll (Joe Turner) * Splish Splash (Bobby Darin) * A Teenager in Love (Dion and the Belmonts) * This Magic Moment (The Drifters) --- 24 pages - 9.0" X 12.0" - (08 2016 Alfred Music Pub.) ----- music book ------ 45321

Product Reviews

Login or Register to write the first review.