70%-off Site-Wide on items remaining in stock
Promo Code: SALE

(70% Discount is in addition to online pricing)

Order online, email, or call
(561) 775-4961 or (561) 329-5798 8-3 ET M-F

FREE shipping on $25 minimum order to U.S. destinations



Contemporary Collage - Music of 21st c. Vol.1 Bk.1 - Elem. piano solos & duets.

Contemporary Collage vol.1 Bk.1, piano book
Click to enlarge

More images

  • Circle Play: piano duet from Contemporary Collage vol. 1 Bk.1
Click to enlarge
Sale Price: $5.65
Compared at: $5.95
You Save: $0.30
Product ID : fjhJ1020



Contemporary Collage - Music of the 21st Century: Volume 1 Book 1 - Elementary piano solos and duets by contemporary composers - This collection contains exciting contemporary pieces (solos and duets) by seven leading FJH composers that will open up a world of new sounds through bitonality, chromaticism, jazz harmonies, mixed meters, ostinato patterns, whole tone scales, aleatoric writing, and unique pedal effects - all that are fun to play! This collection will give students the opportunity to use their imagination to create their own interpretations - Contents: A Sad Story (Rahbee); Being Lonely (Ninov); Seesaw (Martin Kutnowski); It's About Time (Kevin Olson); Circle Play (unequal part duet by Timothy Brown); Angry March (Diemer); Red Shoes (Rossi); Night Ride (unequal part duet by Timothy Brown); Dreamwaltz (Kevin Olson); Snowfall (Timothy Brown); School is Over (Ninov); Tip Tow Mouse (Martin Kutnowski); Mystic Drumming (Kevin Olson); New Bicycle (equal part duet by Rossi); Armenian Saga (Rahbee); On the Contrary (equal part duet) by Emma Lou Diemer); Fooling Around (Rahbee); Whimsical Kite (Kutnowski) - (2007 Pub.) book..... FJH J1020

Product Reviews

Login or Register to write the first review.