Home Back My Cart : 0 item(s)


Sonatinas, Book 1 - Marlais with Zimmerman - Mid elementary piano solo music book with 6 original works - FJH Pub. - 6/17

There is no image yet
Sale Price: $6.60
Compared at: $6.95
You Save: $0.35
Product ID : FJH2201



Sonatinas, Book 1 - Mid elementary mixed composer piano solo collection - Compiled and edited by Helen Marlais with Crystal Zimmerman - This book contains six sonatinas—some are well known, others are discovered gems, and two are by women composers. Every piece is in the original, complete form. Some titles/composers are: Little Sonata by Charles Wilton; Sonatina by Ferdinand Beyer; Blue Ridge Sonatina by Mary Leaf; and Sonatina: A Tale of Four Cats by Judith Strickland. This 32-page book includes thematics, discussion on sonatina form, listening activities, a dictionary, and notes about the pieces and composers–a great launch to this important musical form. --- Contents: Little Sonata (Charles Henry Wilton) * Blue Ridge Sonatina (Mary Leaf) * Sonatina: A Tale of Four Cats (Judith R. Strickland) * Sonatina (Louis Köhler) * Sonatina on Five Notes (Oskar Bolck) * Sonatina (Ferdinand Beyer) --- 32 pages - 9.0" X 12.0" - (06 2017 FJH Music Co., Inc. Pub.) ----- music book ----- FJH2201

More images

Sonatinas, Book 1 - Piano solo mixed composer music book Sonatinas, Book 1 - Piano solo mixed composer music book

Products You May Like

Call us: 561-775-4961

Full Website