70%-off Site-Wide on items remaining in stock
Promo Code: SALE

(70% Discount is in addition to online pricing)

Order online, email, or call
(561) 775-4961 or (561) 329-5798 8-3 ET M-F

FREE shipping on $25 minimum order to U.S. destinations



Classical Era, The: An Introduction to the Keyboard Music - eds. Halford & Palmer - Mid to late int. piano music book - Alfred Pub.

The Classical Era:  An Introduction to the Keyboard Music
Click to enlarge
Sale Price: $8.50
Compared at: $8.95
You Save: $0.45
Product ID : a1732



The Classical Era: An Introduction to the Keyboard Music - Mid to late intermediate mixed composer piano solo collection edited by Margey Halford and Willard A. Palmer - Comprised of 13 pieces, this edition showcases the many dance forms of the Classical era and their evolution into the three- and four-movement sonata. A brief biography of each featured composer and a study of ornamentation are also included. - An Alfred Masterwork Edition --- Contents: Air by Franz Joseph Haydn * Arioso by Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach * Bagatelle [Op. 33, No. 6] by Ludwig Van Beethoven * Divertimento by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart * Minuetto by Johann Christian Bach * Sonata in C (First Movement) by Franz Joseph Haydn * Sonata in G (First Movement) [Op. 49, No.2] by Ludwig Van Beethoven * Sonatina in C (First Movement) by Georg Christoph Wagenseil * Sonatina in D (First Movement) [Op. 36, No. 6] by Muzio Clementi * Theme and Variations [Op. 1, No. 7] by Domenico Alberti * Two Menuets by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart --- 64 pages - 9.0" X 12.0" - (Alfred Music Pub.) ----- music book ----- 1732

Product Reviews

Login or Register to write the first review.