70%-off Site-Wide on items remaining in stock
Promo Code: SALE

(70% Discount is in addition to online pricing)

Order online, email, or call
(561) 775-4961 or (561) 329-5798 8-3 ET M-F

FREE shipping on $25 minimum order to U.S. destinations



Masterpieces with Flair! Book 3 - Mixed Classics late int. to early adv. piano solo music book - Alfred Pub.

Masterpieces with Flair! Book 3 - Mixed Classics piano music book
Click to enlarge

More images

  • Masterpieces with Flair! Book 3
Click to enlarge
Sale Price: $10.44
Compared at: $10.99
You Save: $0.55
Product ID : a6668



Masterpieces with Flair! Book 3 - Late intermediate to early advvanced piano solo collection of mixed classics edited by Jane Magrath - Energetic and lively pieces to appeal to students who like fast and sparkling music. The selections are from such masters as Scarlatti, Schubert, Chopin and Shostakovich. All pieces are in their original form. --- Contents: A Steadfast Resolve [Op. 131, No. 13] by Cornelius Gurlitt * Allegro Brillante [Op. 24, No. 25] by Guiseppe Concone * Catch Me! [Op. 15, No. 3] by Robert Schumann * Epilogue [Op. 45, No. 25] by Stephen Heller * German Dance in A Major [Op. 33, No. 1] by Franz Schubert * Gigue in G Major by Thomas Augustine Arne * Polonaise in G Minor [Posthumous] by Frederic Chopin * Prélude [Op. 232, No. 1] by Isaac Albeniz * Rondo Alla Turca [Op. 68] by Johann Freidrich Burgmuller * Snare Drum by Aram Ilyich Khachaturian * Sonata In D Major by Mateo Albeniz * Sonata in D Minor [K. 64] by Domenico Scarlatti * Sonata in G Major [K. 63] by Domenico Scarlatti * Sonatina No. 11 in C Major by Georg Anton Benda * Tarantella [Op. 77, No. 6] by Moritz Moszkowski * The Stranger [Op. 68, No. 29] by Robert Schumann * The Turbulent Waters [Op. 33, No. 1] by Samuel Maykapar * Three Fantastic Dances by Dmitri Shostakovich * Toccata by Aram Ilyich Khachaturian * Waltz in A Minor [Posthumous] by Frederic Chopin --- 80 pages - 9.0" X 12.0" - (Alfred Music Publishers) ----- music book ----- 6668

Product Reviews

Login or Register to write the first review.