70%-off Site-Wide on items remaining in stock
Promo Code: SALE

(70% Discount is in addition to online pricing)

Order online, email, or call
(561) 775-4961 or (561) 329-5798 8-3 ET M-F

FREE shipping on $25 minimum order to U.S. destinations



Sonatina Masterworks Book 3 - Ed. Magrath - Mixed composer piano solo music book - Alfred Pub.

Sonatina Masterworks Book 3 - Ed. Magrath - Piano music book
Click to enlarge

More images

  • Sonatina Masterworks Book 3
Click to enlarge
Sale Price: $9.49
Compared at: $9.99
You Save: $0.50
Product ID : a17393



Sonatina Masterworks Book 3 - Mixed classical composer piano solo collection compiled and edited by Jane Magrath - A combination of rewarding sonatina favorites and less frequently heard sonatinas for the "sonatina enthusiast." The fresh balance of works will be welcomed by teachers and students alike. --- Contents: Sonatina in A Minor by Georg Anton Benda * Sonatina in A Minor [Op. 76, No. 5] by Cornelius Gurlitt * Sonatina in C Major [Op. 36, No. 3] by Muzio Clementi * Sonatina in C Major [Op. 55, No. 3] by Friedrich Kuhlau * Sonatina in D Major [Op. 36, No. 6] by Muzio Clementi * Sonatina In G Major by Matthew Camidge * Sonatina in G Major [Hob. XVI:8] by Franz Joseph Haydn * Sonatina in G Major [Op. 168, No. 2] by Anton Diabelli * Sonatina in G Major [Op. 55, No. 2] by Friedrich Kuhlau * Sonatina No. 3 in C Major by Theodore Latour --- 72 pages - 9.0" X 12.0" - (Alfred Music Pub.) ----- music book ----- 17393

Product Reviews

Login or Register to write the first review.