70%-off Site-Wide on items remaining in stock
Promo Code: SALE

(70% Discount is in addition to online pricing)

Order online, email, or call
(561) 775-4961 or (561) 329-5798 8-3 ET M-F

FREE shipping on $25 minimum order to U.S. destinations



Composers Showcase Book 1: Early intermed. piano solos by FJH composers >>>Audios.

Composers Showcase Book 1, piano music, FJH
Click to enlarge

More images

Click to enlarge
Sale Price: $5.22
Compared at: $5.50
You Save: $0.28
Product ID : fjhFF1354



Composers Showcase Book 1 - Early intermediate piano solo collection - Contents: Cool Guy (Costley) * Nightfall's Lullaby (Cuellar) * Only for You (Boozer) * Remembering You (Cecilia Celis) * Showdown at Jackson Square (Strickland) * The Camel's Complaint (Price) * French Clowns (Costley) ----- music book ----- FJH FF1354

***Listen to "Cool Guy"***Costley

***Listen to "French Clowns"***Costley



Product Reviews

Login or Register to write the first review.