70%-off Site-Wide on items remaining in stock
Promo Code: SALE

(70% Discount is in addition to online pricing)

Order online, email, or call
(561) 775-4961 or (561) 329-5798 8-3 ET M-F

FREE shipping on $25 minimum order to U.S. destinations



Written for You Piano Solo Collection Bk 1: Early elem/elementary - FJH pub.

Written for You Piano Solo Collection Bk.1
Click to enlarge

More images

  • Tropical Breezes: piano solo from Written for You Bk.1
Click to enlarge
Sale Price: $6.17
Compared at: $6.50
You Save: $0.33
Product ID : fjhFJH1248



Written for You Piano Solo Collections Book 1 - Early elementary to elementary piano solo collection by various FJH composers - Featuring several outstanding composers, the "Written for You" collections include some of the best-loved piano solos from this popular series. Each book represents a variety of sounds and styles, and includes a "Recommended Teaching and Practice Guide" by Yeeseon Kwon - Contents: Wind Through the Trees (Brown) * In the Deep Blue "C" (Olson) * Tropical Breezes (Brown / Savage) * Sweet Dreams (Goldston) * Dancing Donkey (Bober) * Grandfather's Grandfather Clock (Olson) * The Hermit Crab Cha-Cha (Olson) * Olde English Dance (Bober) ----- music book ----- FJH1248

Product Reviews

Login or Register to write the first review.