70%-off Site-Wide on items remaining in stock
Promo Code: SALE

(70% Discount is in addition to online pricing)

Order online, email, or call
(561) 775-4961 or (561) 329-5798 8-3 ET M-F

FREE shipping on $25 minimum order to U.S. destinations



Written for You Piano Solo Collection Bk 2: Late elem./early int. - FJH pub.

Written for You Piano Solo Collection Bk.2
Click to enlarge

More images

  • Once Upon a Time: ;piano solo from Written for You Bk.2
Click to enlarge
Sale Price: $6.17
Compared at: $6.50
You Save: $0.33
Product ID : fjhFJH1249



Written for You Piano Solo Collections Book 2 - Late elementary to early intermediate piano solo collection by various FJH composers - Featuring several outstanding composers, the "Written for You" collections include some of the best-loved piano solos from this popular series. Each book represents a variety of sounds and styles, and includes a "Recommended Teaching and Practice Guide" by Yeeseon Kwon - Contents: Elephant Stomp (Olson) * First Winter's Snow (Cuéllar) * Starfish (Bober) * Sneaky Salamander (Bober) * Fiesta! (Bober) * Autumn Ballad (Olson) * Watch Out for the Witch's Cat! (Brown) * Once Upon a Time (Brown) * Time's Up! (Olson) ----- music book ----- FJH1249

Product Reviews

Login or Register to write the first review.