70%-off Site-Wide on items remaining in stock
Promo Code: SALE

(70% Discount is in addition to online pricing)

Order online, email, or call
(561) 775-4961 or (561) 329-5798 8-3 ET M-F

FREE shipping on $25 minimum order to U.S. destinations



Written for You Piano Solo Collection Bk 4 - Late int. - FJH pub.

Written for You Piano Solo Collection Bk.4
Click to enlarge

More images

  • On Wings of Sound: from Written for You Bk.4
Click to enlarge
Sale Price: $6.60
Compared at: $6.95
You Save: $0.35
Product ID : fjhFJH1251



Written for You Piano Solo Collections Book 4 - Late intermediate piano solo collection by various FJH composers - Featuring several outstanding composers, the "Written for You" collections include some of the best-loved piano solos from this popular series. Each book represents a variety of sounds and styles, and includes a "Recommended Teaching and Practice Guide" by Yeeseon Kwon - Contents: Morning Vista (Bober) * Mountain Memories (Olson) * Canyons and Waterfalls (Bober) * Nocturne (Nightfall in Tossa de Mar) (Cuéllar) * Sleighride Fantasy (Bober) * Diamonds on the Water (Rossi) * On Wings of Sound (Brown) * Ballad of the Matador (Heller) ----- music book ----- FJH1251

Product Reviews

Login or Register to write the first review.