70%-off Site-Wide on items remaining in stock
Promo Code: SALE

(70% Discount is in addition to online pricing)

Order online, email, or call
(561) 775-4961 or (561) 329-5798 8-3 ET M-F

FREE shipping on $25 minimum order to U.S. destinations



How Sweet The Sound - Keven Olson - Intermediate sacred piano solos - music book - FJH Pub. - 9/17

How Sweet The Sound - Piano solos music book arr. Kevin Olson
Click to enlarge
Sale Price: $7.12
Compared at: $7.50
You Save: $0.38
Product ID : FJH2300



How Sweet The Sound - (Contemporary Piano Settings of Timeless Hymns) - Intermediate sacred piano solos arranged by Kevin Olson - These contemporary settings of Kevin Olson’s favorite hymns are a perfect match for the modern church service. They feature his rhythmic and improvisatory style, yet are easy to sight read. --- Contents: More Holiness Give Me * The Lord is My Shepherd * Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing * Did You Think to Pray? * Amazing Grace * I Know That My Redeemer Lives * God Be With You Till We Meet Again --- 32 pages - 9.0" X 12.0" - (09 2017 FJH Music Co., Inc.) ----- music book ----- FJH2300

Product Reviews

Login or Register to write the first review.