FREE shipping on $25 minimum order to U.S. destinations

 

Stocking FEDERATION Piano Selections 2016-20

 

Teachers: Call for your Promo Code
(Teacher Discount is in addition to online pricing)
Order online, or call
(561) 775-4961 8-3 ET M-F

 

 

Categories

 

 


 

 

Stocking Federation Piano Selections 2016-20

 

Teachers: Call for your Promo Code
(Teacher Discount is in addition to special online pricing)
Order online, or call
(561) 775-4961 8-3 ET M-F

 

 


.


Jane's Piano & Math Tutorials Website

.


Hal Leonard Website

.


MelBay Website

.


Click for Downloadable Sheet Music

.


Click for Downloadable Sheet Music

.


Download Site

In All Keys, Book 1: Sharp Keys - Melody Bober mid to late int. piano solo music book - Alfred Pub.

In All Keys, Book 1: Sharp Keys - Melody Bober piano book
Click to enlarge
Sale Price: $9.49
Compared at: $9.99
You Save: $0.50
Product ID : a44144

Purchase

Description

In All Keys, Book 1: Sharp Keys - Mid to late intermediate piano solo collection by Melody Bober - Following in the tradition of Bach, Chopin, and other composers, Melody Bober has written the In All Keys series, which includes original piano solos in all major and minor keys. Each book in the series contains 16 pieces and follows the circle of fifths, with pieces in major keys followed by pieces in relative minor keys. Book 1 features one piece in C major, one piece in A minor, and the seven major "sharp" keys (G, D, A, E, B, F-sharp, and C-sharp major) and their relative minors (E, B, F-sharp, C-sharp, G-sharp, D-sharp, and A-sharp minor). Book 2 includes one piece in C major, one piece in A minor, and the seven major "flat" keys (F, B-flat, E-flat, A-flat, D-flat, G-flat, and C-flat major) and their relative minors (D, G, C, F, B-flat, E-flat, and A-flat minor). The C major and A minor pieces of Book 1 are different than the C major and A minor pieces of Book 2. The pieces with five, six, and seven sharps in Book 1 have been transposed to their enharmonic flat keys for Book 2. These pieces help develop reading skills, and they reinforce the study of scales, arpeggios, and chords. --- Contents: Classical March (C Major) * Jammin' Jazz (A Minor) * Charming Cha-Cha (G Major) * Intrepid Mission (E Minor) * Seafaring Adventure (D Major) * A Winter Wind (B Minor) * My Heart Belongs to You (A Major) * Rushing River Rapids (F-sharp Minor) * American Ragtime Band (E Major) * Energetic Escape (C-sharp Minor) * Beach Boogie (B Major) * Sands of the Sahara (G-sharp Minor) * Reflections in the Stream (F-sharp Major) * A Night in Cordoba (D-sharp Minor) * Enchantment Waltz (C-sharp Major) * Ancient Anthem (A-sharp Minor) --- 51 pages - 9.0" X 12.0" - (06 2015 Alfred Music Pub.) ----- music book ----- 44144

Product Reviews

Login or Register to write the first review.