CLOSE 0UT SALE:
70%-off Site-Wide on items remaining in stock
Promo Code: SALE

(70% Discount is in addition to online pricing)

Order online, email piano-pal@comcast.net, or call
(561) 775-4961 or (561) 329-5798 8-3 ET M-F

FREE shipping on $25 minimum order to U.S. destinations

 

 

In All Keys, Book 2: Flat Keys - Melody Bober mid to late int. piano solo music book - Alfred Pub.

In All Keys, Book 2: Flat Keys - Melody Bober piano book
Click to enlarge
Sale Price: $9.49
Compared at: $9.99
You Save: $0.50
Product ID : a44145

Purchase

Description

In All Keys, Book 2: Flat Keys - Mid to late intermediate piano solo collection by Melody Bober - Following in the tradition of Bach, Chopin, and other composers, Melody Bober has written the In All Keys series, which includes original piano solos in all major and minor keys. Each book in the series contains 16 pieces and follows the circle of fifths, with pieces in major keys followed by pieces in relative minor keys. Book 1 features one piece in C major, one piece in A minor, and the seven major "sharp" keys (G, D, A, E, B, F-sharp, and C-sharp major) and their relative minors (E, B, F-sharp, C-sharp, G-sharp, D-sharp, and A-sharp minor). Book 2 includes one piece in C major, one piece in A minor, and the seven major "flat" keys (F, B-flat, E-flat, A-flat, D-flat, G-flat, and C-flat major) and their relative minors (D, G, C, F, B-flat, E-flat, and A-flat minor). The C major and A minor pieces of Book 1 are different than the C major and A minor pieces of Book 2. The pieces with five, six, and seven sharps in Book 1 have been transposed to their enharmonic flat keys for Book 2. These pieces help develop reading skills, and they reinforce the study of scales, arpeggios, and chords. --- Contents: Game Day (C Major) * Twilight Tarantella (A Minor) * Waltzing through Time (F Major) * Night Gallop (D Minor) * All-Star Parade (B-flat Major) * Tarantella Dramática (G Minor) * My Inspiration (E-flat Major) * Dangerous Voyage (C Minor) * Impressions of Summer (A-flat Major) * Frantic Freeway (F Minor) * Enchantment Waltz (D-flat Major) * Ancient Anthem (B-flat Minor) * Reflections in the Stream (G-flat Major) * A Night in Cordoba (E-flat Minor) * Beach Boogie (C-flat Major) * Sands of the Sahara (A-flat Minor) --- 51 pages - 9.0" X 12.0" - (06 2015 Alfred Music Pub.) ----- music book ----- 44145

Product Reviews

Login or Register to write the first review.