70%-off Site-Wide on items remaining in stock
Promo Code: SALE

(70% Discount is in addition to online pricing)

Order online, email, or call
(561) 775-4961 or (561) 329-5798 8-3 ET M-F

FREE shipping on $25 minimum order to U.S. destinations



Composer's Choice: Randall Hartsell - Early to mid int. piano solo music book - HL Pub.

There is no image yet
Sale Price: $8.54
Compared at: $8.99
You Save: $0.45
Product ID : HL00122211



Composer's Choice: Randall Hartsell - Early to mid intermediate piano solo collection of eight great pieces by Randall Hartsell! This collection features six of Hartsell's favorite pieces over the last several years, as well as two brand new ones composed especially for this series. --- Contents: Above the Clouds * Autumn Reverie * Raiders in the Night * River Dance * Showers at Daybreak * Sunbursts in the Rain * Sunset in Madrid * Tides of Tahiti --- Includes performance notes - 32 pages - 9.0" X 12.0" - (12 2013 Willis Music Co. Pub.) ----- music book ----- Hal Leonard 00122211

Product Reviews

Login or Register to write the first review.