70%-off Site-Wide on items remaining in stock
Promo Code: SALE

(70% Discount is in addition to online pricing)

Order online, email, or call
(561) 775-4961 or (561) 329-5798 8-3 ET M-F

FREE shipping on $25 minimum order to U.S. destinations



Popular Performer Series: Great american Songbook Book 3 - Dan Coates adv. piano solo music book - Alfred Pub.

Great american Songbook, Book 3 - Dan Coates music book
Click to enlarge
Sale Price: $12.34
Compared at: $12.99
You Save: $0.65
Product ID : a41072



Popular Performer Series: Great american Songbook, Book 3 - Advanced piano solo collection arranged by Dan Coates - Some of the most famous selections from the Great American Songbook are included in this collection. These classic favorites, masterfully arranged by Dan Coates for advanced piano, sound rich and full and will delight audiences as well as provide hours of enjoyment for hobbyists, advancing students, professional musicians or any "popular performer." --- Contents: Cry Me a River * I Only Have Eyes for You * I'm in the Mood for Love * It Had to Be You * I've Got You Under My Skin * Love Is Here to Stay * Make Someone Happy * Skylark * Summertime * What a Wonderful World * Where or When * You'll Never Know - 40 pages - 9.0" X 12.0" - (10 2013 Alfred Music Pub.) ----- music book ----- 41072

Product Reviews

Login or Register to write the first review.