70%-off Site-Wide on items remaining in stock
Promo Code: SALE

(70% Discount is in addition to online pricing)

Order online, email, or call
(561) 775-4961 or (561) 329-5798 8-3 ET M-F

FREE shipping on $25 minimum order to U.S. destinations



Schumann Scenes From Childhood, Opus 15 - Schumann/Snell piano solo music book - Kjos Pub. >>> video links

Schumann Scenes From Childhood, Opus 15 - Piano music book
Click to enlarge

More images

  • Schumann Scenes From Childhood, Opus 15 - Schumann/Snell
Click to enlarge
Sale Price: $4.27
Compared at: $4.50
You Save: $0.23
Product ID : kjGP397J



Schumann Scenes From Childhood, Opus 15 - Intermediate piano solo collection of 15 pieces by Robert Schumann - Edited by Keith Snell - From the Kjos Master Composer Library - Although Schumann usually wrote the music before he thought of the title, these short character pieces at the intermediate level reflect a romantic mood or scene depicted in the title. Keith Snell has carefully edited all thirteen pieces in the collection with careful attention to pedaling, phrasing, and practical fingering --- Bolded titles match Jane's Piano Tutorial Videos - Contents: Of Foreign (strange) Lands and People * Curious Story * The Chase ("Catch Me", "Blindman's Bluff") * Pleading Child * Perfect Happiness * Important Event * Reverie ("Traumerei") * By the Fireside * Knight of the Rocking (hobby)-Horse * Almost Too Serious * Frightening * Child Falling Asleep * The Poet Speaks --- 31 pages - 9.0" X 12.0" - (Neil A. Kjos Music Co. Pub.) ----- music book ----- GP397


***click here to view Jane's free Video Tutorials ***

Product Reviews

Login or Register to write the first review.